photo Sénat côté du cour d'honneur

photo Sénat : Salon des Messagers d'Etat,
Hémicycle, Façade Nord côté cour d'honneur

Abonnez-vous à Europe parlementaire

Pourquoi attendre d’être nommé(e) en Conseil des ministres pour recevoir votre exemplaire d’Europe parlementaire :

Abonnez-vous dès maintenant

Europe parlementaire magazine

Europe parlementaire magazine Issue 2 is out now

magazine Europe Parlementaire No2This issue was produced in partnership with France Télécom, Altitude, Eutelsat, Adobe, SAP, Infotel and other companies, Infogreffe and other organisations. Issue 2 is dedicated to new strategic issues in electronic communications and features:
Luc Chatel
, Minister for Education
Michel Mercier
, Minister for Rural Areas and Spatial Planning
Patrick Devedjian,
Minister under the Prime Minister in charge of the Recovery Plan, Chairman of the General Council of Hauts-de-Seine
c Woerth, Minister for the Budget, Public Accounts, the Civil Service and State Reform
Nathalie K
osciusko-Morizet, Minister of State to the Prime Minister, with responsibility for Forward Planning and the Digital Economy
Neelie Kroes,
European Commissioner-designate for the Digital Agenda
Jean-Ludovic Silicani,
Chairman of the Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communication and Postal Services (ARCEP)
Xavier Pintat,
Senator for Gironde, Member of the Parliamentary Office for the Evaluation of Scientific and Technological Choices (OPECST), Mayor of Soulac-sur-Mer, Chairman of the National Federation of Municipal Licensing Authorities and Public Corporations (FNCCR)
Namy, Chairman of the General Council of Meuse
Michel Mignard,
Vice-Chairman of the General Council of Maine-et-Loire
François-Daniel Migeon
, Director-General, Directorate-General for the Modernisation of the State (DGME)
Patrick Pailloux,
Director of the National Agency for Information Systems Security (ANSSI)
Sophie Vulliet-Tavernier,
International Legal Affairs Director at France’s Data Protection Agency (CNIL)

Nos partenaires consultés dans