photo Sénat côté du cour d'honneur

photo Sénat : Salon des Messagers d'Etat,
Hémicycle, Façade Nord côté cour d'honneur

Abonnez-vous à Europe parlementaire

Pourquoi attendre d’être nommé(e) en Conseil des ministres pour recevoir votre exemplaire d’Europe parlementaire :

Abonnez-vous dès maintenant

Europe parlementaire magazine

Europe parlementaire No. 4 July-August-September 2010 was delivered to elected officials, ministers and policymakers in late June 2010

Europe parlementaire No4The loan to fund investment, the national broadband programme, new “paperless” practices in government and more:

SPECIAL FOCUS: Neelie Kroes, European Commissioner for the Digital Agenda

DIGITAL France – DIGITAL Europe:
Catherine Trautmann
, Member of the European Parliament for the East Region of France, Rapporteur on the Telecoms Package
John Doherty
, Chair of the Body of European Regulators for Electronic Communications (BEREC) and Chairperson of Ireland’s Commission for Communications Regulation (ComReg)


Michel Mercier, Minister for Rural Areas and Spatial Planning
François Baroin
, Minister of the Budget, Public Accounts and State Reform
Nathalie Kosciusko-Morizet,
Minister of State to the Prime Minister with responsibility for Forward Planning and the Digital Economy
Laure de la
Raudière, Member for Eure-et-Loir, Vice-Chair of the Economic Affairs Committee of the French National Assembly, Titular Member of the Commission on the Public Service of Posts and Telecommunications and the Commission on the Digital Dividend
René Souchon
, former minister, Chair of the Regional Council of Auvergne
Elisabeth Flüry-Hérard
, Vice-Chair of the Competition Authority
Emmanuel Gabla
, Member of France’s Audiovisual Board (CSA)
Nicolas Curien
, Member of the Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communication and Postal Services (ARCEP)
Jean Leonetti, Member for Alpes-Maritimes, Mayor of Antibes, Chair of the Conurbation of Sophia Antipolis, Chair of the French Hospitals Federation (FHF)
Dominique Caillaud
, Member for Vendée, Chair of the French Association for Geographical Information (AFIGEO)
Jacques Barailler
, Director of Government Procurement at the Ministry of the Budget, Public Accounts and State Reform
Pascal Cotentin
, Director of the Centre of Educational Information in Versailles, Advisor on Information and Communication Technology for Education to the Director of the Education Department of Versailles, co-leader of the “Fourgous” Commission on ICT for Education

Nos partenaires consultés dans